HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series Vancouver 2018

HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series

The HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series is one of the most dynamic global sporting events on the market.

You can see Canada play in Vancouver on Saturday, March 10th and Sunday, March 11th, 2018.

The 2018 Series will include ten tournaments held around the world, in which 16 national sevens teams compete for World Series points at each round.

RELATED: BC Native Steve Nash Is Now Close To Basketball Immortality

It’s a sporting event that brings together everyone for a fun, festival experience.

Team Canada includes:

  • Andrew Battaglia
  • Phil Berna
  • Luke Bradley
  • Riley Di Nardo
  • David Dinbandhu
  • Justin Douglas
  • Mike Fuailefau
  • Nathan Hirayama
  • Harry Jones
  • Caleb Jordan
  • Pat Kay
  • Kyle Lagasca
  • Karsten Leitner
  • Luke McCloskey
  • John Moonlight
  • Josiah Morra
  • Matt Mullins
  • Mitch Santilli
  • Crosby Stewart
  • Liam Underwood
  • Adam Zaruba
  • Isaac Kaay

Tickets are on sale now, starting at $89.

HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series Vancouver 2018

Location: BC Place - 777 Pacific Boulevard, Vancouver

Admission: Starting at $89

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Date: Saturday March 10th, 2018 - Sunday March 11th, 2018

Learn More

Log in or create an account to save content Export event to Calendar